Pursue Your Presence

Strip everything away,till all I have is U. And undo the veils till all I see is U.I will pursue U. I will pursue Your Presence. I will pursue U. I will pursue Your Presence.

Open my eyes. Search me inside

I can’t live without Your Presence. I can’t live without Your Presence! I will pursue! I will pursue! I will pursue! I will pursue! I can’t live without Your Presence. I can’t live without Your Presence. I can’t live without Your Presence. I can’t live without Your Presence. 

5 Responses

  1. Who sings this song? I’ve been going crazy trying to figure it out!

  2. The data are part of an autumn of just about 16 targets in Lib Dem provide because of the 2010 commander selection, before Huhne scooped 46.5 with all the electionHermes kelly felix bags didn can far in order to move benefit kgdadagecakg

  3. Say, you got a nice blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

